A Taste of France

Get a taste of France with this group of musicians from Minneapolis, featuring Francine Roche.

Under Paris Skies (Sous le ciel de Paris)
Written by Hubert Giraud and Jean Dréjac

C'est si bon
Written by Henri Betti and André Hornez

Never on Sunday (Ta Pediá tou Pireá)
Written by Manos Hadjidakis

La bohème
Written by Jacques Plante and Charles Aznavour

Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles mortes)
Written by Joseph Kosma

Featuring Francine Roche – Vocals
Mark Stillman – Accordion
Jim Price – Violin, Mandolin
Tim Sparks – Guitar
Tom Lewis – Bass
For bookings, contact Mark Stillman
Produced by Catbox Studios


Back to Home Page