Rose Hips - Featuring Christine Perrier
Recording Dates: August 29, 1982 and various dates in 1983

Christine Perrier - Vocals
Brad Imsdahl - Keyboards, Bass
Denny Johnson - Drums
Lee Hill - Vocals, Guitar

Ride Like the Wind
  • Written by Christopher Cross
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Written by Hoagy Carmichael and Stuart Gorrell
  • Loves Been A Little Bit Hard On Me
  • Written by Gary Burr
  • When He Shines
  • Written by Dominic Bugatti and Florrie Palmer
  • Drivin' My Life Away
  • Written by David Malloy, Eddie Rabbitt, and Even Stevens
  • Fire - Nice Girls
  • Fire written by Bruce Springsteen
  • Nice Girls written by Deborah Berg and Julian Marshall
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • Written by George Cory and Douglass Cross
  • You Should Hear How She Talks About You
  • Written by Dean Pitchford and Tom Snow
  • __________

    Rose Hips - Featuring Cindy Chapman
    Recording Date: November, 1981

    Cindy Chapman - Vocals, Keyboard
    Jeff Crooks - Vocals, Guitar
    Brad Imsdahl - Vocals, Keyboard, Bass
    Denny Johnson - Drums

    You Make Loving Fun
  • Written by Christine McVie
  • On Broadway
  • Written by Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil
  • __________

    Rose Hips - Featuring Kris Johnson
    Recording Date: March, 1981

    Kris Johnson - Vocals
    Jim Kropifko - Keyboard, Bass
    Brad Imsdahl - Keyboard
    Denny Johnson - Drums

    Déjà Vu
  • Written by Isaac Hayes and Adrienne Anderson
  • The Girl from Ipanema
  • Written by Antônio Carlos Jobim
  • Portuguese lyrics by Vinicius de Moraes
  • English lyrics by Norman Gimbel
  • Back to Home Page