Debbie Ensrude
Release Date: July 1, 2000

Debbie Ensrude - Vocals
Brad Imsdahl - Piano, Drums, Bass
Lonnie Kraatz - Lead Guitar, Steel Guitar
Brandon Savchenko - Rhythm Guitar

Crazy Arms
  • Written by Ralph Mooney and Charles Seals
  • When You Say Nothing at All
  • Written by Paul Overstreet and Don Schlitz
  • You Donít Know How Lucky You Are
  • Written by Carl Jackson and David Wills
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Written by Felice and Boudleaux Bryant
  • Aces
  • Written by Cheryl Wheeler
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Written by Otis Blackwell and Elvis Presley
  • Down On My Knees
  • Written by Beth Nielsen Chapman
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • Written by Jack Rhodes and Dick Reynolds
  • You're Still the One
  • Written by Robert John Lange and Shania Twain
  • Back to Home Page