Brad Imsdahl - Rock-N-Roll Party
Release Date: February 14, 1999

Brad Imsdahl - Keyboard, Guitar, Bass, Drums

Fruit Boots
  • Written by Herb Gordy
  • Rip It Up
  • Written by Robert Blackwell and John Marascalco
  • Night Train
  • Written by Oscar Washington, Lewis P. Simpkins, and Jimmy Forrest
  • Stolen Moments
  • Written by Oliver Nelson
  • Back to Home Page