Caribbean Cruise 2018 Video Soundtrack
Release Date October, 2018

Music Performed by:
Brad Imsdahl – Piano, Bass, Drums, Ukulele, & Synthesizer
Mark Stillman – Accordion
Ruth Mravinc – Vocals
Tom Mravinc – Guitar
Susan Imsdahl – Background Vocals

Don’t Worry Be Happy
  • Written by Bobby McFerrin
  • Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  • Written by Enrique “Kiki” Garcia and Gloria Estefan
  • Think of Me
  • Written by Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Straw Hat Song
  • Written by Desi Arnaz
  • Cumbia Pa'Oriente
  • Written by Lisandro Meza
  • The Peanut Vendor
  • Written by Moisés Simons
  • La Paloma
  • Written by Sebastián Iradier
  • Sea of Love
  • Written by Philip Baptiste (Phil Phillips) and George Khoury
  • La Lloroma
  • Traditional Mexican Folk Song
  • Cuban Pete
  • Written by José Norman
  • Besame Mucho
  • Written by Consuelo Velázquez
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • Written by Marcos Valle and Paulo Sérgio Valle
  • Havana
  • Written by Camila Cabello, Jeffery Williams, Frank Dukes, Brittany Hazzard, Ali Tamposi, Brian Lee, Andrew Watt, Pharrell Williams, Louis Bell, and Kaan Gunesberk
  • _________

    Back to Home Page